Font Resize: -  +

Management Team

Chaguanas

Floral Maharaj
Senior Manager (Ag.)
Tel: 868-663-1209 ext: 5000
Fax: 868-663-0461
Email: floral.maharaj@firstcitizenstt.com

 

Salome Ramdial
Senior Account Manager
Tel: 868-665-4125 ext: 4502
Fax: 868-665-3293
Email: salome.ramdial@firstcitizenstt.com

 

Dave Khan
Account Manager
Tel: 868-665-4125 ext: 4506
Fax: 868-665-3293
Email: dave.khan@firstcitizenstt.com
 

Park Street

Vashti Phekoo
Senior Manager
Tel: 868-665-4125 ext: 4500
Fax: 868-665-3293
Email: vashti.phekoo@firstcitizenstt.com

 

Nadine Ramlogan
Account Manager
Tel: 868-623-2961 ext: 3287
Fax: 868-625-5316
Email: nadine.ramlogan@firstcitizenstt.com

 

One Woodbrook Place

Reynold Thomas
Senior Account Manager
Tel: 868-622-7142 ext: 6120
Fax: 868-628-4151
Email: reynold.thomas@firstcitizenstt.com

 

Simon Burke
Account Manager
Tel: 868-622-7142 ext: 6121
Fax: 868-628-4151
Email: simon.burke@firstcitizenstt.com

 

Gulf View

Natalie Siewdass
Account Manager
Tel: 868-657-9714 ext: 3964
Fax: 868-657-3763
Email: natalie.siewdass@firstcitizenstt.com

 

Tunapuna 

Kevin Mohammed
Senior Account Manager (Ag.)
Tel: 868-663-1209 ext: 5002
Fax: 868-663-0461
Email: kevin.mohammed@firstcitizenstt.com


 

  • Classic Credit Card “Shopping”
  • Card Safety Tips
  • E first
  • Contact Centre
  • Point of Sale Terminal
  • Mobile Banking